The American Academy of Arts and Sciences announced their newly elected members on April 19, 2023, including six National Academy of Education members. Congratulations to our members who have received this honor!

Alfredo J. Artiles, Stanford University

A. Wade Boykin, Howard University

Henry Braun, Boston College

Vivian L. Gadsden, University of Pennsylvania

Ofelia S. García,  The City University of New York, Graduate Center

Jacqueline Jordan Irvine, Emory University

You can view the full list of newly-elected members, as well as the press release, on the American Academy of Arts and Sciences website.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This