Congratulations to NAEd President-Elect Carol Lee on receiving the 2021 McGraw Prize in Learning Science Research!
The Harold W. McGraw, Jr. Prize in Education recognizes innovators who unleash human potential through technology, methodology, and leadership. Since its creation in 1988, the McGraw Prize has recognized and celebrated over 100 remarkable leaders in all fields of education.
Visit the McGraw Prize website to learn more about this year’s winners.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This