The American Academy of Arts and Sciences announced their newly elected members on April 23, 2020, including six National Academy of Education members. Congratulations to our members who have received this honor!

Kris D. GutiérrezUniversity of California, Berkeley
Carl F. Kaestle, Brown University 
Susanna Loeb, Brown University
Pedro A. Noguera, University of California, Los Angeles
James P. Spillane, Northwestern University 
Guadalupe ValdésStanford University 

You can view the full list of newly-elected members, as well as the press release, on the Academy’s website.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This